Nine Transcriptions
Wanja Schaub
Nine Transcriptions is a series of entropic books, published by Mikoriza Bookpress. The series is a revised edition of "Am Anfanf ist Kaputt" - the history of an expanding universe, published in 2008. During the exhibition the books will contain a selection of crop seeds in thermodynamic systems entropy, a parameter representing the state of disorder. The greater the disorder the higher the entropy. These books are highly entropic.
 "Look for the meta-levels, generated by the garden itself. What generates the meta-levels is rot being decomposed." (Fischli/Weiss)
Books, craft, seeds from gardens in Ein Karem, drippers

You may also like

Back to Top